Day 7 — First Week Completed

Well, well, well. This is my seventh day of daily writing.

Well, well, well. This is my seventh day of daily writing.

Time truly flies, and I'm having so much fun with this. Only yesterday did I realize that it will be one full week already since I've decided to write daily for 30 days.

The point was to see if I would like it, if it would be fun, would I go into a flow state.

And the answer to all of those questions is absolutely YES.

I have a lot to learn when it comes to writing. That's no problem at all.

I always say "If one person has achieved something, so can another one."

That comes with believing in yourself, practicing daily, and with enough time lapsed, it comes true.

Some people start before you, and some people have better talents to start with. It doesn't make a single difference to me.

Even though the point was to get to 30 days, I like it so much that I can already see the outcome. But for the fun, let's just say that nothing is set in stone yet, and we'll wait for the 30th day to pass.

Mark on your calendar, May 22, 2024. Will Dejan continue with his plan of conquering the world... Ehm, I mean, will he continue with his newsletter and the pursuit of becoming one of the greatest writers? Or will he give up and go to pursue something else?

Gosh, I hope he will be determined with this one.

Anyway, to get the point across to you. Even though I have been rambling about this for the entire week. But for the love of God, go and chase your dreams.

Start doing something you've always planned and wanted to do.

Stop asking yourself questions will it work for you or not.

How will you know, if you'll never even try?

What are you scared of? Failure? Humiliation? Who cares.

I am writing this publicly, and I chose beehiiv as my email platform, so all of my emails are posted as blogs as well on my website.

So I can go back after years, and see how far have I gone.

I don't care at all what others think. The only thing that matters is that I enjoy the activity and that I'm improving in it.

The money will come. Thanks to the internet, there are dozens upon dozens of ways to make money. As I explained in Day 2.

This is a bit shorter email, as I'm so excited to keep this going in the future. I have many plans, and this is only the beginning. I'm only testing the water here.

Follow me along, and don't be scared if you want to start something. It's your life.

With that said, the 7th day has been completed.

I'll see you tomorrow!

Don't forget, always chase your dreams.

Dejan Kopunovic